Welcome To The Staff Portal
award Image

UNESCO International Literacy Prizes 2022

The UNESCO International Literacy Prizes are awarded for excellence and innovation in the field of literacy, from projects and programs implemented by governments, NGOs and individuals around the world.

These awards include:

1- The UNESCO/King Sejong Literacy Prize, which aims to focus on programs that focus on developing mother tongue literacy,

2- UNESCO/Confucius Prize for Literacy

These awards are given to governments, NGOs, and individuals; In recognition of their outstanding contribution to furthering the efforts made; And in recognition of their continuous efforts in the field of literacy.

The theme of this year's award is "Transforming literacy learning spaces".

For more information, please visit the link


Award Not Available For Registration

Awards Winning